<

The Man Who Can´t Be Moved

<3  
Going back to the corner where i first saw you
Gonna camp in my sleeping bag I´m not gonna move
Got some words on cardboard, got yore pitcure in my hand
saying,´if you see this girl can you tell her where I am´

Some try to hand me money, but they don´t understand
I´m not broke I´m just a broken hearted man
I know it makes no sense but what else can I do
And how can I move on when I´m still in love with you

Cause if one day you wake up and find that you´re missing me
And your heart starts to wonder where on Earth I could be
Thinking maybe you you´ll come back here to the place that we´d meet
And you´ll see me waiting for you of the corner of the street
So I´m not moving, I´m not moving

Policeman says, ´son you can´t stay here´
I said, "There´s someone I´m waiting for, if it´s a day, a month, a year"
Gotta stand my ground even if it rains or snow
If she change her mind this is the first place she will go

People talk about the guy who´s waiting on a girl
There are no holes in his shoes, but a big hole in his world

Maybe I´ll get famous as the man who can´t be moved
And maybe you won´t mean to, but you´ll see me on the news
And you´ll come running to the corner
Cause you know it´s just for you
I´m the man who can´t be moved

Going back to the corner where i first saw you
Gonna camp in my sleeping bag I´m not gonna move

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Jag ska fara på bio :)

2010-09-25 @ 17:26:29
URL: http://sandraorrebro.blogg.se/
Postat av: liindblaads

Tjaa :) vad har du gjort idag :)



//liindblaads

2010-09-25 @ 21:06:56
URL: http://liindblaads.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback